00100lPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20190527174339469_COVER.jpg

And… pause.

My website is currently in savasana mode while I make a few updates. But you can still come see me IRL in class! Find all my teaching times below.

If you’d like to get in touch, just email me: abigail.worth@gmail.com.

Big love x

Monday

Every Monday // Vinyasa - 7:00am at FRAME Kings Cross

Monday 24 June // Vinyasa - 6:15pm at FRAME Kings Cross

Monday 24 June // Frame Yoga (75 mins) - 7:30pm at FRAME Kings Cross

Tuesday

Every Tuesday // Vinyasa - 7:10am at FRAME Farringdon

Thursday

Thursday 27 June // Yin - 7:15pm at FRAME Kings Cross

Friday

Friday 21 June // Vinyasa - 6:15pm at FRAME Kings Cross

Friday 21 June // Yin - 7:30pm at FRAME Kings Cross

Saturday

Saturday 22 June // Vinyasa - 9am at FRAME Kings Cross

Saturday 22 June // Vinyasa & Meditation - 10:30am at FRAME Kings Cross

Saturday 29 June // Vinyasa & Meditation - 10:30am at FRAME Kings Cross

Saturday 27 July // Vinyasa - 9am at FRAME Kings Cross

Saturday 10 August // Vinyasa - 9am at FRAME Kings Cross

Saturday 17 August // Vinyasa - 9am at FRAME Kings Cross

Sunday

Sunday 23 June // Hatha Yoga - 12:30pm at FRAME Kings Cross

Sunday 7 June // Hatha Yoga - 12:30pm at FRAME Kings Cross


Contact me

If you’d like to get in touch about studio, workplace, or private (one-to-one) classes, please send me a message below. Big thanks and love, Abby x

Name *
Name