My website’s taking some rest…

IMG_1378.JPG

Hello! My website is currently in savasana mode while I make a few tweaks. Don’t worry – you can still find me in class at these times:

Monday

Every Monday // Vinyasa - 7:25am at FRAME Kings X

Monday 27 May // Vinyasa - 10am at FRAME Kings X

Monday 27 May // Yoga Technique Workshop - 2pm at FRAME Kings X

Tuesday

Every Tuesday // Vinyasa - 7:10am at FRAME Farringdon

Tuesday 28 May // Vinyasa - 6:30pm at FRAME Kings X

Wednesday

Wednesday 15 May // Vinyasa - 7am at FRAME Kings X

Thursday

Thursday 16 May // Vinyasa - 6pm at FRAME Kings X

Friday

Friday 24 May // Vinyasa - 7am at FRAME Kings X

Saturday

Saturday 11 May // Vinyasa & Meditation - 9am at FRAME Kings X

Saturday 22 June // Vinyasa & Meditation - 9am at FRAME Kings X

Saturday 27 July // Vinyasa & Meditation - 9am at FRAME Kings X

Saturday 10 August // Vinyasa & Meditation - 9am at FRAME Kings X

Saturday 17 August // Vinyasa & Meditation - 9am at FRAME Kings X


Contact me

If you’d like to get in touch about studio, workplace, or private (one-to-one) classes, please send me a message below. Big thanks and love, Abby x

Name *
Name